Contact

E-mail:  info@splinterseugene.com

Splinters

Eugene Woodworkers Group

 

Member Directory

 

Joe Baiamonte

(541) 954-2999

joe@baiamontedesign.com

Jeff Bandow

(541) 510-4279

dinowood@gmail.com, www.dinosaurwoodworking.com

Tim Boyden

(541) 342-5937

rboy@efn.com

Tom Clark

(541) 485-7957

tom(at)evolvedesign.us

Clay DeForge

(541) 736-1588

clay.deforge@gmail.com

 

Merideth Ferrel

 

PaperEgg@aol.com

Robert Havas

(541) 556-5471

rahavas@gmail.com

Lothar Hoeper

(541) 343-4333

cohocustomcabinetry@yahoo.com

David Hughes

(541) 895-2994

davidahughes1947@yahoo.com

Jonathan Jost

(541) 485-1612

jjost@earthlink.net

Aztec Miller

 

 

James Nason

(541) 688-8834

j.nason@juno.com

Tim Neun

(541) 228-5604

timneun@hotmail.com, www.timneunfinefurniture.com

Rick Overman

 

rick.overman@gmail.com

Drew Parrish

(541) 689-9021

drew@playful.com, Funhouse Productions

Bob Passaro

(541) 684-0691

bobhp@efn.org, www.rhpwood.wordpress.com

Jonathan Plummer

(541) 953-7429

jonathan@bunchberry-woodworking.com,

www.bunchberry-woodworking.com

 

Seth San Fillipo

(541) 988-9663

seth@urbanlumbercompany.comwww.urbanlumbercompany.com

 

Curtis Short

(541) 998-2721

curtshort@gmail.com, C&M Woodworking

Thomas L. Twyford

(541) 686-9898

 

Tony Walters

(541) 689-5508  

tonyw@numanawoodcraft.com

www.numanawoodcraft.com

Stephen White

(541) 344-2124

lightsculpture@comcast.net,

www.corriecroft.com/luminessence

Craig Windom

(541) 935-4147

c_windom@msn.com

Sean Wu

(541) 463-8225

seanwu@msn.com